IT blog thing

Hello and welcome to my blog.

This is a college project but you can still comment on it if you would like I don’t really mind. Just know that this blog is about as dead as me.

Hey, my name is Artiom and this is a random blog that I made because college told me to do it.

Here is a video I made about a month ago

As you may know I have no idea what I’m doing with my life at the moment so please bare with me and know that I’ve lost my will to live the day I was born .

For those who are wondering my PC specs are:

-Gigabyte – z170 G1 gaming motherboard

-8gb Corsair ram (DDR4)

-Nvidia geofrce GTX 960 (2gb)

-Some kind of Thermaltake case thats white (I cant remember the name)

-A pretty bad monitor (1240 x 1240)

-Standard Logitech keyboard (nothing fancy)

-A WIRELESS mouse (I know there’s a special place in hell for me)

-Intel core i5 6600k 3.4ghz CPU

-a heatsink with a fan (still can’t remember which one)

-Headphones that I got at a gaming conference for like £20 (have an amazing microphone for that price but I don’t even know the name of them)

`You can visit my YouTube channel here if you want

2 thoughts on “IT blog thing

Leave a Reply

